Contact Us
Contact Information

Roland W. Veit, Chairman, ext 14 roland@paragoncoffee.com

Co-Managing Directors:
Stephen Bauer, ext 18 steve@paragoncoffee.com
Michael Silberstein, ext 17 michael@paragoncoffee.com

Traders:
Robert Briante, ext 16
Greg Dietrich, ext 13 greg@paragoncoffee.com
Connie Bustelo, connie@paragoncoffee.com

Chief Operating Officer: Richard Palombo ext.19 mailto:richard@paragoncoffee.com

Traffic Department:
Juan Tacuri, ext 20 traffic@paragoncoffee.com
Kerry Sullivan, ext 21 kerry@paragoncoffee.com

Chief Financial Officer: Joshua Finley, ext 23 joshua@paragoncoffee.com

Accounting:
Maria Blanco, ext 24 maria@paragoncoffee.com

Administration:
Catalina Acevedo, ext 10 catalina@paragoncoffee.com
June Ng Tiburzi, ext 11 june@paragoncoffee.com

Sample Room Manager:
Andrew Joelson, ext 27 andrew@paragoncoffee.com

Telephone: 914-949-2233
FAX: 914-949-1211
Postal address
445 Hamilton Avenue
4th Floor, Suite 401
White Plains, New York 10601

General Information: mailbox@paragoncoffee.com
Sales: trading@paragoncoffee.com
Webmaster: mailto:john@tiburzi.com